Our Reviews

EXCELLENT
20 reviews on
Judy
Judy
2024-03-31
Thank you and May God richly bless you all at Holston Beef Company. Today is Easter 2024 and I celebrate The Resurrection of Christ on this day with thanks to Him first and foremost. I also want to thank Tyler Nunley from Holston B.C. for hand delivering my 1st ever order from H.B.C. on the day before Easter. I hadn't thought of the holiday as interrupting the "next day" shipment of my order but Tyler did and went above and beyond anything a big corporation would ever do. I was speechless and truly amazed. Tyler said he wanted to be sure I had my steaks in time for Easter dinner. Holston B.C. is my new home for beef. Thank you again, Judy
mark rudolph
mark rudolph
2024-03-21
Tyler went above and beyond to help us with our beef selection, top quality products top quality people will definitely be back
chris spears
chris spears
2024-03-15
Grade A quality
Bethany Anderson
Bethany Anderson
2024-03-11
Recently did our first purchase from Holston Beef Company. I ended up speaking with Tyler who was very professional and helpful. When I went to pick up our order he went over all of their product options. So far we have tried their bison stew meat and pork sausage. Both products have been excellent. Will definitely continue buying product from them.
Eudoro van der Biest
Eudoro van der Biest
2024-03-06
Everything we have had has been excellent. Lamb, beef, pork. Not just the fancy cuts are excellent, all of it has been great. I still have lamb ribs and a roast in the freezer. I buy often.
Dorothy Dutel
Dorothy Dutel
2024-03-05
I ordered an assortment not only for myself for Christmas but for gifts. I was throughly pleased with everything I ordered especially the Filet Mignon. All of my friends were thrilled with their gifts and will be reordering! It was easy to order, cost effective for the quality received and I’ll be a happy return customer!
Donnie Parsons
Donnie Parsons
2024-02-15
I highly recommend the beef. Great quality and outstanding customer service.
Steve Church
Steve Church
2024-01-16
Very happy with the beef we have purchased. Good quality and the roast was one of the best we have had. Local is the way to go and Tyler takes good care of his customers
Christine Rice
Christine Rice
2024-01-07
As another reviewer said, Holston Beef Company has the cuts of beef that you can’t find otherwise and has very competitive pricing. Tyler and Alexandria were great! Both were very friendly and excited to answer any questions I had. My husband and I just made beef stir fry with the shaved rib eye from Holston’s and it was delicious! We can’t wait to try the skirt steaks and T-bones next!!